Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

poseiodondude

25 Roslindale, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:01pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a young professional living and working in Boston. I am a classical singer; I try to balance a day job and performing.

I am a music geek, basically a music nerd with social skills. I love to cook and am a foodie at heart. Other various desirable activities include reading, television, learning about something new, and the internet.

I tend to be sarcastic and whimsical in my humor. I love to make friends, but I also tend to be fairly independent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working, taking lessons, performing, and trying to enjoy life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would probably say music, cooking, and looking on the bright side of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told my smile; I would say my eyes but, there have been people that I have known for several months that all of a sudden realize I have blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wheel of time, Sword Of Truth, Belgariad, Cookbooks, Shakespeare, too many to list

Movies: Documentaries, LOTR, 10th Kingdom, 28 Days Later. I actually had a really hard time to list my favorite movies. I love movies though.

Shows: Dr. Who, Arrested Development, Orange is the New Black, Sherlock, South Park, Family Guy, Futurama, 30 Rock, Downton Abbey,

Music: Ask me...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Music, specifically opera
2) Friends
3)My computer
4) The Interwebs
5)Performing
6)Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my next step in life, singing, cooking, and the finer things in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging out with friends, trolling the interwebs, or watching netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes am a bit hilarious
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I would be interesting to get to know I guess? Or if you would want to date me and think we would be a good match. Lets see where it goes.