Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Possibly_Batman

28 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I play hard and have good times but I work my tail off to be able to do all the things I've wanted to try. I am very driven and don't stop until I accomplish my goals. I believe in being yourself as long as you aren't hurting anyone else and doing whatever it is you want to do. It's your life so live it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a video game company on a game called Wildstar, so I get paid to sit in front of a computer and do beep boop stuff. I also train in Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) and hope to go pro this year. I know, odd combination.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversations and making friends and. I can talk to anyone about anything and I love hearing peoples stories and experiences, everyone has something different to show and tell. Going through as much as I have in my life makes it very easy to relate to people.

I truly love cooking. I can cook just about anything, but I think I love baking sweets the most, which is bad I have a wicked sweet tooth. Good thing I am a good runner as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am easy to be around and that I can make a group of strangers feel like old friends

My honesty and candidness. I promise I'll be honest in everything I do and say whether good or bad, I am extremely loyal. I guess growing up as the youngest of five taught me to not take crap and to not give crap.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll try anything once but I love BBQ the most. I went to Korea and I swear I had eaten at least half the food in the country! I didn't even know what it was but they just kept making more. Wait....anything but Goose Liver. I have to say eating live octopus was the most interesting.

My musical taste is extremely eclectic, I don't care who it's by or what genre it's from. I have everything from Tchaikovsky to Lil Wayne, Elvis to Garth Brooks, or Metallica to S Club 7.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
New experiences
Boxing gloves
Good conversation
Confidence
Water
My cape
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What are better, waffles or pancakes? I mean there is a lot of variety in each choice.

Has anyone ever squeezed all the soap out of a luffa?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Singing (terribly) at karaoke, in the gym teaching the heavy bag a lesson, or playing "Don't claw my face!" with my kittens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to swim. I am more than willing to be taught but you would have to be okay with a grown man wearing water wings to start.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun and outgoing, not afraid to be silly, and you are ready to try anything at least once. Or if anything in my profile has piqued your interest.