Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

postpanda

30 M Medford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:40am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Okay), French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Buddhist. I love swimming, field hockey, and soccer. Often times, I ask myself why did I procrastinate that urban design paper? I'm in grad school as a masters in urban planning student. Definitely on the introspective side of things and need a bit of downtime to function right. Thus, I love to travel. I love movies.
By Almodovar. like Hable con Ella, La Mala Educacion, and Que he hecho yo para merecer esto?. I speak five languages: Espanol, Francais, English, Nihongo, and Zhongwen. Finding people who share a similar outlook on human relations and the purposeful life has not been an easy thing in this County of Orange, but I can now appreciate a more broad understanding of worldviews. Would love to be more, do more, and explore more with friends and with a relationship as well.

Soy budhista. Me encanta nadar, jugar al hockey, y futbol. Me pregunta muchas veces "que estoy hiciendo yo?". A veces mi respuesta me cae bien, otras veces, no. Intento tener mas respuestas que me caen bien. Me encantan las pelis de Almodovar como Hable con Ella, La Mala Educacion y Que he hecho yo para merecer esto?. Hablo 5 idiomas: el Espanol, el Frances, el Ingles, el Japones, y el mandarino.
Pues, estuve en espana hace unos 5 anos...pues, no se si te puede responder bastante bien en el espanol, pero me gustaria concer gente hispanohablante para practicar mas la idoma espanola y comunicar, por si acaso tengo la oportunidad de trabajar o estudiar otra vez en Espanya o en algun sitio del mundo hispanohablante.

I am flexible, committed, and understanding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a recent graduate of a Master's program in Urban Planning in California. Got "the job" in the Boston region and am happily exploring New England, making friends, and reconnecting with those friends that have made their way to this coast. I love food so, I'm attempting to try as many different cuisines and restaurants as my budget and time allow. I also spend time working, hanging out, encouraging, and celebrating life with the young men of my Buddhist organization.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning languages, meeting people (on a one-on-one basis), finding the best in people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and bearded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a)
O Alquimista/Coelho
Le Petit Prince/St-Exupery
Discussions on Youth/Ikeda
Crime & Punishment/Dostoyevsky
Catcher in the Rye/Salinger
A Tale of Two Cities/Dickens
Les Miserables/Hugo

(b)
Hero/Jet Li,
Amelie/Tatou,
V for Vendetta/Weaving, Portman;
Mean Girls/Fey

(c)
One Piece/Oda,
Cosmos/deGrasse Tyson

(d)
Madonna
Paris Combo
Estopa
Deep Dish, Oakenfold, Fatboy Slim

(e)
Indian -- tikka masala, dosa, bhel puri
Korean -- sseoleongtang, galbitang, soondubu, LA galbi, pajeon,
Japanese -- tonkatsu, chiki-katsu, udon, okonomiyaki,
French -- coq au vin, bouillabaisse, pot au feu and steak frites, salade nissoise
Vietnamese -- banh mi (!), pho, banh beo, cha nem, goi cuon, even balut/trung vit lon, hu tieu bo kho, soda chan.
Spanish -- paella, pa amb tomaquet (pantumaca), bocatas,
Italian -- lasagne
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) Buddhism
(2) Public Transit
(3) Music
(4) My phone
(5) Books
(6) the most important -- close friends & family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the next step in life here in New England; figuring out what is important to me right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to a buddhist meeting then off to have a drink. Saturday is my day to sleep in, so I "go hard" every month or so. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really do enjoy being single and I have a hard time understanding the "real and immediate need" to be in a relationship that other people profess. Perhaps the streak of my independence has gone too far?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to hang out.
make a new loyal, quirky friend.
maybe even date.