Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 F Gold Coast, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:21am
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I say, "don't go breaking my heart," your response is..?

I used to work as a radio journalist but I've recently gone back to uni and am now studying to become a midwife. I go to karaoke enough that I'm a regular and, while I wouldn't necessarily describe myself as 'outdoorsy', I like the idea of being an outdoor type of person and will give any kind of outdoor activity a try (except for jumping out of a plane or jumping off a bridge... pretty much anything that requires me to plummet towards the ground and hope nothing snaps). I enjoy cooking but prefer eating, I like writing but prefer reading and as long as your music doesn't scream at me, I'm sure I'll like that too.

I value respectfulness, honesty, self-confidence and people who can laugh at themselves (since it means I can drag them along to karaoke with me!). My values and my family are very important to me and I especially like people who have clear goals and take active steps to accomplish them. I think this site will be great to meet people, but I prefer to get to know people in person rather than from behind a computer screen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Memorising facts, figures and speeches; slipping into 'journo voice' in professional settings; teaching myself handy skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My name does not actually sound how (most) people from a non-European background imagine it should.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Black Books and, of course, Game of Thrones. My favourite characters tend to be those I would find highly irritating in real life (except Ygritte; she's amazing), but there's just something so wonderful about being able to watch their mishaps from the safety of another dimension.

I have a single favourite book although I don't think it's very well-known.

My favourite meal is steak and mashed potato, mainly because it incorporates all of my favourite ingredients: salt, butter, potato... steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My local karaoke bar;

Challenges which push me to grow as a person (I prefer mental and emotional growth rather than physical but, even so, I would never turn down a good Hot Dog Eating Challenge!);

The trusty fishing pole dance move to find my friends in the crowd at the club;

The drunken secrets those friends then tell me when they forget my sobriety means I'll still remember what they've said in the morning;

My strength to hold true to my convictions in the face of pressure; and

My ability to enter situations with fresh eyes without letting past experiences taint my perceptions.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether it would be inappropriate for me to use a catcher's mitt during my first delivery... you know, for safety.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
'Pump Up The Jam' by Technotronic is an accurate representation of my personality. Especially the video clip.

That's right, I'm really hip.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in meeting people with the intention of developing a relationship with someone and you think you have struck a balance between a liberal, active personality, and upstanding values.