Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

potayterr

27 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok, let's give this a try!

I grew up in Alabama, Mobile to be more specific, and I went to the University of Florida for my undergrad so I'm a Southern girl at heart. I love sports, whether it's watching or playing. Football is my favorite, with basketball being a close second. Yes, I have ran into Tim Tebow on campus before. Well, he almost ran over me with his scooter, but he did apologize.

I'm equally comfortable rooting for my team on TV or live or discussing cultural differences over dinner and drinks. Sneakers or high heels make no difference (although I love flip flops since I'm used to being surrounded by beautiful beaches).

I'm open to trying anything at least once whether it's food or swimming with the sharks. I do tend to be kind of straight-forward so I hope you don't get offended easily.
What I’m doing with my life
First year of law school, done.

Interning for a judge at a courthouse and enjoying every minute of it!
I’m really good at
Being impartial (part of the reason I wanted to be a lawyer) and being able to separate business and pleasure. I'm a good listener and lean toward the maternal side so I seem to be the go-to girl for advice in my circle of friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. Oh, and definitely how young I look. What can I say, it's the Asian genes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love mystery novels. Dan Brown is one of my favorite authors. My guilty pleasures are pretty immature...Percy Jackson and the Olympians, The Hunger Games, Divergent. They just pull you in!

Movies: I enjoy almost anything as long as it's not super boring like Titanic (Sorry, but it's true!). Crazy about all the super hero movies.

TV Shows: Bones, Scandal, New Girl, Castle, Suits, Leverage (they canceled it!!), White Collar, The Good Wife, Top Chef, Perception, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, and the list goes on and on.

Music: I've recently gotten into Kpop, don't ask, lol. But I usually listen to pop, hip-hop, and R&B, very typical.

Food: EVERYTHING!
The six things I could never do without
Lip gloss, delicious food, a good book, my passport, my Macbook Air (essential for law school!), and my memories. (People don't count because the question said " things")
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Boring, but true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being lazy and relaxing at home or catching up with friends after a crazy week .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish I had more patience...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a nice guy, and you still know what correct grammar is. You have a great sense of humor, but you know when to be serious. I'm pretty open minded so you should be too.

Please don't send me creepy messages.