Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:40pm
Relationship Type
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First I want say that I don't care about the % we have until we meet in person and take it from there...I don't judge people so please don't me until you at least had a drink with me..…

With that out the way, I'd like to think I blend being active and contemplative pretty good. I'm physically active, and mentally grown up…down to earth, and outdoorsy, yet I am reflective, poetic. I adore artistic collaboration of all kinds.

A easy going guy with the wind in his face. I'm all ways looking for adventure with out a road map. Going where ever the winds takes me.

I'm always looking to better myself in life by learning and receiving the small things in life, which makes us different. Trying to be more involved with my community and giving back to the wonderful people that have helped mold me into the man you see in the world..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard going to school full time, and working full time at the moment. So you can say, I'm just trying to keep my head above water at the same time keep grounded.
An checking off my bucket list as I go!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Losing track of time when out enjoying life with good company...Plus being a great friend to the people in my "square circle". And cooking up a storm in the kitchen when I get the chance. With a little help at times. So grab a apron let get started!! ;))
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know....I'll ask next time...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly text books for now. But here are a couple of books off my shelf at home "for color girls".."a rare Benedictine".."the house of the seven gables" ones of my favorites...

Movies...I watch everything


Music...I love any type of music..any type of concert but not hard metal...

Food...put it on a plate an I'll eat it (he like its..he like its)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
running shoes..water..sunset at the bike..a fishing pole..."food"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will I get a chance to go Hiking again...and where can I find a nice lake or beach to relax on…
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm resting my body and soul from a long week...or putting together a nice meal with red box.…
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I call in sick to work on sunny days. I'm really not sick...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you didn't judge me by my want to meet a down to earth guy...and see what we could have in would like to have a fun filled time with a open minded person with no pressure and find that spark with in the right person then drop a note in my inbox and let the fun times roll..