Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pouya_m

33 Silver Spring, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I finished my graduate studies at the University of California Santa Barbara about a year ago, and then moved to the University of Maryland as a postdoc. I decided to have a long road-trip while moving from CA to MD, which was one of the greatest experiences I ever had in my life.
As you may have guessed, I am a scientist and an engineer. So, I love all the challenges associated with discovery and solving problems in every aspect of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am Postdoctoral Research Associate at the University of Maryland, and I intend to continue the path of science. But, that is not my whole life. I also spend time for friends, family, and me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating computer programs with VC++ while not knowing what they are good for!
Land low percentile of my smashes while playing Ping pong,
Cooking Chicago style pizza from scratch,
Solving problems and then give my solutions to others to copy, Yes, you found the Source!
Planning ahead so I am not caught by surprise (That's my wish!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll know when we meet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: History books going back to ancient times, epic poems
Favorite Movies and TV shows: Adventure, action, toons, anime, comedy, To name a few: Lord of the Rings, Shawshank Redemption, Dark Knight trilogy, Battlestar Galactica, Big Bang Theory, Friends, Sherlock Holmes (The ones with Jeremy Brett starring as Holmes), Hercule Pioret, Ranma 1/2, Tom and Jerry, Bugs Bunny, ...
Favorite Music: Oldies, Instrumental, pop, ...
Food: Everything except seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 and 2)Pan and pot to cook and beat thieves
3)Car for roadtrip and getting horned at
4)My mom's curries
5)Airports in Germany so I can buy German Marzepan
6)Something to show me the way back home. Yes, GPS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my research. On weekends however I think a lot about cooking healthy food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night I am usually home relaxing after a long day work! But Saturday night is the fun night. I either go out with friends, or find some event to participate in. Sometimes either Saturday or Sunday midday I drive to discover something new!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are happy with your life, honest and caring person, and looking forward to sharing your moments.