Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

powderedtoast22

33 M Pompano Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here we go version 7.0 in progress.

I'm not big on social events I like to go out and do things but I'd all there Id to do is talk i often don't do well in those situations. There needs to be some kind of focus there for me. I tend to come odd as stand off-ish but I usually have something to say.
I would like to spend more time in nature with wild life around and enjoy the beauty of this world we're part of, but that isn't something there is much of around these parts. Can you prove me wrong?
I spent a lot of time playing video games growing up. I still enjoy them although nothing like I did back in the day. They're just not the same anymore. Yeah I sound like an old man now. Back in my day we had too walk up hill both ways in the snow. It's the way things go.
I love a good movie. Grew up on classic comedies. Like anything by Nell Brooks, Monty python, Steve Martin, Leslie neilson. Live stand up as well there's a long list for those guys too. Also enjoy others to. Those cheesy horror movies that are so bad they're funny.
I like rock music, alot of it. Alternative, hard rock, blues, metal, punk, industrial from time to time and just about anything with instruments. There's probably 100,000 bands all with different sounds.
I'd like to find someone that likes the same stuff and show me what I don't know about. Someone that isn't afraid to look at the dark side and use it. It can teach you about yourself as well, it's nit all doom and gloom, it doesn't rain everyday but it needs to for the grass to grow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now just doing the 9-5 grind. But I'm looking at trade school to get into something i would enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Old school gaming
Being a shoulder to lean on
Being a weird
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or my hair, that's usually what i get compliments on. I'm apparently easy to talk to although i don't always see it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music, tv - see above
Simpsons, family guy, sitcoms in general work after a day of work.
vikings, the walking dead, game of thrones, cosmos (although im way behind) that's all i have time for these days
I don't read much but I should more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my truck
central air
phone
internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About a lot of things, its a long list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired after working all week and feeling lazy.
Maybe pool with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i still have all my comics from growing up
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read this and it didn't scare you off.