Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

powerhugs23

40 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Law
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm James..
- lived everywhere from Maine to Key West and a short time in Doha, Qatar.
-I've been to Sweden, London and Germany with many other places that need to be explored. Passport and a love for travel is a must ;)
- I'm a loving, professional, financially secure guy.
- I love to smile and make others smile. Smiles are SEXY ;)
- I enjoy all beach activities,DISNEY and all theme parks,traveling to different places, and people watching
-I also like to get in the car and just go on a moments notice.
- I workout 5 days a week and I used to be a personal trainer. Just started a 12 week body transformation contest and I've completed Disney Marathons
- I have a good career, car is paid for and I'm debt free so someone who shares the same values is a plus.

Look for a woman who..
-has a sarcastic sense of humor and appreciate the same.
-positive attitudes only. No grudges because forgiveness is the key to being free.
-have a job and be financially responsible
-don't have to have a perfect body because it's the inner beauty that counts ..yet...can't be a couch potato ; )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started a new job and looking forward to transferring somewhere else this year. I can transfer anywhere I want in any of the 50 states. Feels great to know my opportunities are unlimited. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing.... making my friends laugh and feel special.
Being a total DORK....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my smile.....after that my no nonsense sarcastic wit..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all action and comedy movies..No Horror(unless you need an excuse to grab me..hehe) The occasional chick flix. Only TV I watch is History..A&E..Net Geo and Discovery.. my muscial taste range from Heavy Metal to soft rock..depends on the mood
Love Italian, Japanese and Mexican food....always looking to try new ethnic foods : )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
weights
TV
bike
Love
my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel..my short and long term goals....sex occassionally pops in there too hehe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually relaxing at the house, at a nice restaurant or having fun at theme park with friends :) My all night party days are long over...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried after watching 'The Notebook' and the end of 'Brother Bear'.....😢
I'm also a Disney Nerd and have owned an annual pass since 2004.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are goofy like me...I need a theme park buddy....
You have a passport and want to travel some place new.