Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

powermoves123

34 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm full of contradictions....
I want a good girl... but not a boring girl
I want a fun girl... but I don't want a wild chick
I want a responsible, go-getter, who knows how to handle her business.

I definitely want to take my time building a friendship with someone before taking it to the next level, but I assure you, I'm not afraid of relationships as long as the foundation is in place.

I'm about 6'2", 180 lbs, hard working, responsible, disease free, and 100% NOT GAY. I have a good job, and no children.

I come from a good family and live alone. I have a lot of plans for my future so I save and invest.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a nice, attractive, hard working, drama free, passionate, fun, sexy, caring, and strong woman. Someone I can have fun with and celebrate life with.

I'd like someone who's self sufficient and has the ability to work with someone else to build a happy, loving, positive, and lasting relationship.

I'd like a woman who has realistic goals and follows through with them.

Life's too short for all the drama. Let's just keep it real with each other and this usually works best if each party is over their previous bad experiences.

Also, don't let the smile fool you. I'm a laid back, good, hard working, peaceful man, but I work out a lot and study Jui Jitsu/Muay Thai kick boxing. I could probably do a much better job protecting you than that thug in the previous profile you just finished looking at. LOL
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Preparing for the next steps
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really handy so I take care of most of my own home and car repairs/improvements.

I used to right poetry, so I may be able to recite an original poem or two if you're interested.

I can cook, keep my place clean, and save $.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, the love from my family, my phone, gym equipment, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my family's wellbeing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it wouldn't be private now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a confident and giving woman that can appreciate a real man. You should be worthy of being placed on a pedestal. ;)