Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ppack23

25 F Lynnwood, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"May the odds be ever in your favor"

Well hello there, Thank you so much for taking the time to read about little old me ;). I am new at this and never really know what to say on these things. But I'll give it the old college try. I am the youngest of 4. My family are a huge part of my life. I have a huge heart and love to help people. I am a very honest person. So what you see is what you get with me fellas. I love to laugh and make jokes and yes I can be sarcastic a lot of the time. I randomly drop movie quotes in conversations to see if people catch it. I can't sing save my life but i still do it extremely loud and off key.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a student geting my nursing degree. I also work as a waitress.
I’m really good at
I'm good at being myself. I try to always just be who I am and embrace myself as the nerdy person I am. In this society it seems like everyone is so worried about what they wear or what they look like. That I feel they forget to just be okay with who they are and not worry about what people think.
The first things people usually notice about me
How amazing I am. Just kidding. I think for me its probably my height or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a nerd at heart. So I love me some harry potter, the books and the movies. I am a huge reader, So me and books are friends. there's not enough space to tell you all the books I love. It could just go on and on, so I'll save that for another time.

I am a huge movie buff, my favorites include but are not limited to the Princess bride, fiddler on the roof, a fish called Wanda, the notebook, how to lose a guy in 10 days, Maverick, American sweethearts and all Disney movies.

For TV hows I love friends, chuck, glee, once upon a time, big bang theory, arrow, downton abby, the voice, heartland, friends with better lives, legend of the seeker, greys anatomy.
The six things I could never do without
hm just six huh?
my car
books
family
Music
laughter
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want out of life and how to get there and to live everyday to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either with friends or working. I know it is exciting stuff right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm I like men who have beards ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a nice guy who can be a nerd and have a good time. Or if you can quote harry potter, then we can be nerds together.