Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Los Angeles, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:55pm
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Mostly other
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Korean (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm honestly a really nice guy who loves to meet new people, be a dork and find a nice girl who deserves to be treated right. I love to travel, believe in social justice, and love dogs (I can confidently say my dog is the best). I also like to stay fit and spend time with family. I've been in Finance for the past 9 years, but find myself looking for new adventures. I'm looking for the right girl to join me in my adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently pursing my Masters in Economics. My dream is to work in developmental economics and make my mark in the fight against poverty. I try to keep busy and stay active - go to the gym and unwind playing my guitar. I love to travel and promised myself that I would travel every year .... in fact, I just came back from Thailand. Where should I go next?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me its my ears. You can be the judge. I think they're awesome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
90s music ... rap, R&B, rock, pop, hip-hop, alternative, I just really like music... cruising listening to 90's jams or jammin on the guitar

The Usual Suspects, Avengers, The Rock, Lion King, Jerry Maguire

Don't read many books, mostly read periodicals/magazines.... WSJ, New York Times, Men's Health, Maxim (only for the articles)

I can eat anything...but I try to stay away from fast food. I can cook my own meals, but when In N Out comes calling, what can I do?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, gym, coffee, music, my sense of humor, and people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to answer questions about myself from online dating sites
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
grabbing dinner and drinks with friends, or being a bum and crashing early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a profile on OKCupid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Lol, lets be honest here. I'm pretty confident that I'll be the one messaging first. But I f you read my profile and you like what you see, feel free to respond back. Life is meant to be lived with risk. Why not take it?