Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ppboyer16

25 Tacoma, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really hate this box because how can you fully get an understanding of someone, but here goes nothing.

Let me start off by saying I am a pretty easy going person, and no I am not trying to sound like all the other profiles out there. I really am easy going, until I get a sign of disrespect and then I am not so easy going. But that hardly happens, so never fear! I'm on here to find other people who want go on dates and hang out and just have a good time. I'm really looking for someone who wants to put just as much or even more effort in than me, I'm tired of being the person putting forth more effort than the opposite. A girl just wants to feel special! :)

I work as a child care director, but working towards getting my degree in urban studies with a minor in non profit. I love helping people, its almost euphoric for me. Putting a smile on others faces is a job well done for me. Eventually I would want to open my own non profit involving teens or families in general.

My hobby right now is dancing.... And my dog. Haha. If I had the budget I would be that girl who does every pinterest diy craft I could in a day, but crafting is spendy! But seriously I just adopted a dog and he is my new hobby, must love dogs!

Wow, this is getting long winded. I'd like to think I am an interesting person so please if you have any questions, ask! I love meeting new people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working for the child Care position and going to school part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening. Seriously I can give the best advice but I don't usually follow my own advice. But I'm learning. I'm also good at dishing shit back. So i like a guy with a sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Boooooobs, no I'm just kidding I get a lot if compliments on my smile, and sometimes my eyes. Oh and more recently my butt.. I'm not joking on that one. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a sucker for the hunger games. I work with youth and so it is a good way to relate to the kids. But I will read anything my mom gives me. My favorite book is art of racing in the rain. Amazing book.

Movies, I generally watch the romantic comedies. But ill watch anything I just really don't care for horror movies.

I am a sucker for tv, the thing is if it isn't on on demand I don't watch, because usually I just catch up on shows during the weekend.

I love all music, buy right now I'm kinda into the whole acoustic thing

Lastly I love all kinds of food. If its spicy I better have a huge glass of milk next to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
2. My family
3. My closest friends
4. My comfy bed.
5. Hate to admit it but my phone to stay in contact with people
6. Chocolate haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Where I want to go and do in life. Traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at home or getting a drink somewhere relatively quiet. I'll go out here and there but do love a good movie night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and I will tell you :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a good laugh and someone fun to hang out with

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!