Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ppe413

26 M West Springfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well to start this off my name is Doug, I was born and raised in Western Ma. then went off to boarding school then college in Boston. I like to say I am driven, but humble... I can be serious especially with work but know when to relax and have a few laughs.

I bought a house about a year and a half ago and all the major renovation work (kitchen, bathroom, siding, windows, roof, so on) there are only a couple more things to do like the second bath and a new porch! It has been a long project but doing almost all the work myself and with family and friends has taught me a lot. I just need a female touch to overturn my friends comments about it being a man cave.

Now for the "why are you here part"...I'm on here because I am tired of the bar scene and I do work some long hours on jobs across southern New England so going out is tough after a long day/week. I love what I do for work but when I'm not working I like to play golf and hike in the summer. During the winter I have started to ski and will be starting my training for my second PanMass challenge this spring.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a project manager for a mechanical contractor based in Springfield.... I think everything I wrote in the about me section could be copy and pasted down here.
I’m really good at
Like every guy on here probably says, I'm pretty good at building things but other than that maybe cooking... depending on what you like.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, always have one on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Lone Survivor
Movie: Full Metal Jacket
Music: anything but screaming rock and some country
The six things I could never do without
Not too much, other than the standard food, water, and shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I doing next, scheduling is a big part of my job so it is kind of a regular thing now...
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a drink, or working on the house. During the summer you might find me going for a road trip or maybe taking off for a long weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate wearing jeans... odd I know but you will almost always find me in khakis
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Just a few comments on this... please don't message me if:
1.) You can't spell/use the words "there", "they're", and "their" in the right context.
2.) You can't take a joke, I work in the construction industry... everything can and probably will be made into a joke. To sum that up I laugh and love making people laugh.
3.) Have a head on your shoulders, I want someone career driven.

Sorry but had to make the list...