Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Yantic, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:10pm
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work full time an go to grad school. It can get hectic sometimes. I can go from being a loud Italian, with full on hand talking to somewhat reserved if I don't feel like saying much. I'm not the type to engage you in some canned routine of small talk. I grew up by the ocean and need to move back after a half decade living a little inland. I can find entertainment in seeing how many skips I can get on a rock off the waves. I've worked all ranges of jobs from blue to white collar - from a fisherman to financial advisor. I know do sales and economic analysis for a mining company. I didn't go the conventional route through college. Part of my business school included working and running business along with classes.

You: have a good head on your shoulders. You have interests, dreams, goals, etc. which you pursue. You like to explore, and obtain some vitamin D through exposure to sunlight. Would be great if you like to ski or snowboard, though not a requirement. Adventurous eaters are welcome. Have a good sense of humor and know how to laugh at yourself.

My job is pretty important. Need a girl who can hold her own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an analyst, analyzing stuff. Graduate school. Enjoying myself along the way on this random ride through the cosmos.

Just living the dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Financial markets and board sports. It's a weird combination, I know. Saying the wrong thing. Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look young for my age. I guess you'd need to know my age to make this determination.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I was an economics major. I read a bunch of investment publihings. IBD, WSJ, Mötley fool, etc. non fiction and history is interesting to me. I read emails at work all day though; sometimes I prefer to get home and read nothing at all. Other days I can go into te Brookline Booksmith an walk out with 2 or 3 new books.

I don't watch much TV. Some shows: Simpsons, sopranos, Seinfeld, the office, peep show, HIMYM, bobs burgers. Mostly just watch sports or documentaries.

Movies: most of Scorcese's films (good fellas, taxi driver, raging bull, mean streets). Bronx tale is one of my favs. Some classics like La Dolce Vita and Street Car Named Desire. Waynes World, cheesy 80s movies, Blues Brothers, Little Shop of Horrors, Easy Rider, Beetlejuice, the shining (jack Nicholson is the man. He was my favorite Joker). Batman 2 is probably my favorite batman. Alien/ aliens, star wars.. There are many many more. I'm pretty open.

Music is more my preferred form of entertainment. I an listen to a great album all the way through sometimes as if it was a movie. It varies widely. Beatles, Pixies, The Clash, Bowie, the dead, la radiohead, minutemen, James Brown, Curtis Mayfield, Stevie Wonder, Motown, daft punk, dead mau5, misfits, les Paul, Ike & Tina Turner, Michael Jackson, Elvis Costello, Gershwin, Billie Holiday, cake, Ann peebles, sabbath, led Zep, Zappa, new order, Tom waits, Ravi Shankar, run dmc, van Halen, type-o, misfits, sigur Ros, Rodriguez, Atmosphere, orchard lounge, etc. could go on forever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meat sauce, a car, Mamouns, exercise, morning talk or baseball on the radio, the smell of low tide.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Unicorn porn, 5 o'clock, the weekend. If the universe is infinitely large, then it must simultaneously contain infinite smallness. Analyzing the behavior of others when in a large gathering.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Food, beer, and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am INTP personality.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You walk to the beat of your own drum. You do not share every meal or public restroom you've used with you interweb friends on the Facebook. You're wise with funds and don't want to work to the grave. You ski or snowboard and want a riding buddy. You want to go ins land hopping on a kayak in the Long Island Sound.