69 Santa Maria, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Happy with life but searching for someone to make it complete.
I have been on the central coast for 16 years. Originally from the East Coast but grew up in the Northwest (Seattle) and would love to return there when I retire but nothing definite at this point.
What I’m doing with my life
Semi-retired working a few hours a day from my home office here on the Central Coast. Doing projects around the house teaching and shooting at my gun club. Reading, learning, helping by best friend work on his house.
I’m really good at
My job, being a friend, tactical shooting, annoying liberals, yard maintenence!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really tall!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much for movies, voracious reader of mystery, biography, world events,military history, politics. Love Doc Martin, it's about the only thing good on PBS.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my freedom, the beach, my friends, my guns,
my memories,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell happened to my country!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home, shooting at the range, annoying liberals.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and I will let you know.
You should message me if
You think we have something in common or would just like to know more about me and what I'm all about