Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pphhss

25 M Stafford, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I dont like scary stories. I have a good memory for dates, names, faces. I often come up with the perfect comeback hours after it would have been useful.

Im in the gym a lot, it'd be awesome to find someone with some enjoyment of fitness.

Im currently working for the DoD at a not so top secret position pushing papers. As well as finishing a BS in chemistry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently enrolled at UMW to get a B.S. in chemistry, as well as being a civilian employee of the DoD on MCB Quantico.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making people laugh, sudokus, lifting heavy objects, and chemistry..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
for a while, it was probably the mohawk. but since its summer, its shaved now. no one likes helmet hair.

people eventually notice the amount of puma i wear. i swear i belong in europe where puma is normal..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i typically see very verbose responses in this section, so i'll keep it short.

i like food. except! mayo, creamcheese, and probably a few other things

movies, i'll typically watch anything just due to boredom.

books, textbooks or online articles about any subject. after watching that divergent movie i decided to check the books out. this time the movie was better.... the books had way too much angst. like twilight but with war.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. internet
2. gym
3. chipotle
4. four wheels / two wheels
5. a jobs pretty important i guess.
6. gravity?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next time i get to eat. and the next time i get to hit the gym.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working until 930. followed by some sort of activity based around alcohol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont like harry potter.Anymore
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you go past parallel in your squats(not serious... But kinda serious.)

also, my profile is brief. so just ask me about anything.