Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pprmintfairy

37 Mexico City, Mexico Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not good at speaking about myself.
I´m Mexican, though many people I´ve met say I don´t look or speak like one (no hablo "cantadito")
I love to travel and to get to know many things of different cultures
I like to be pampered
I am the proof that intelligence and beauty do co-exist
(and then again I have a lot of good humor and can laugh about myself)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I like to study and read.
I spend much of my time at work or coaching sessions...
I work in HR as free lance
I am searching for my "soulmate" or at least a good friend to share good times with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
solving problems and helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! and my voice tone... really soft!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just like to try everything.
My favorite movies include What dreams may come and The Notebook (Diario de una pasión)
Books I love the books by Giovanni Guareschi but I´d read anything that any friend finds interesting
If I watch a scary movie, anyone who´s around me will get pinched for sure... Don´t like them...
Don´t like none sense violence movies / books either
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My "blue magic bag" (a bag I have in my purse where you can find almost anything)
Flowers
Camping equipment
10 cm high heels (Yes!!! even in the outdoors!)
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Happiness, the future, my plans, my goals, world peace (jajajaja)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
visiting friends, out with the girls, at the cinema, theatre, walking somewhere or if the week has been stressful, sound asleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much an open book, but to get to that part, we´d have to be at least friends... Then ask whatever...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me....
You want to have a nice friend in Mexico
You like what you read in my profile....
You are interested in building a relationship

Do not message me if you're looking for casual sex, don't waste my time.