Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Tallinn, Estonia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33-43
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Seeing Someone
6' 0" (1.84m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Estonian (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a father, a lover, a son, a brother, a friend, a learner, a worker, a skydiver, a scuba diver, a reader, a traveller, a blood donor, and more. I know something about [information] technology, law, and [people] management. I (almost) speak six languages.

I value individual freedom (my own as well as that of others) and recognize that freedom comes with responsibility.

I'm divorced, but I get along well with my ex, and our son definitely has both parents (we share custody, and the kid normally lives a week here and a week there).

I'm in a relationship and happy about it, so forgive me if I don't answer or if I answer "thanks, but no, thanks."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. And there's a difference between living and just being alive. I live.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a loud voice and no hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -- I read a lot, and have a strong inclination towards literary "brain food". Some of my favourite authors are Douglas Adams, Scott Adams, Stephen Baxter, Mihhail Bulgakov, Isaac Asimov, Arthur C. Clarke, Peter Hamilton, Robert Heinlein, Terry Pratchett, J. R. R. Tolkien, and many others. A significant part of my library is in English. I try to buy only the books I expect to read more than once.

Movies: I'm not a big movie fan, although I tend to sleep less than normal during the Black Nights Film Festival (PÖFF). I often find good documentaries and educational programs worth watching.

Music: mostly rock, metal, or classical. Occasionally some kind of ambient, or older pop.

Food: I like sushi, Chinese, and Mediterranean cuisines, fish and meat, and of course black bread.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) air, water, food, sleep (these count as one)

2) friends (including some family members and other people worth communicating with)

3) experiencing (by the way, in my language, "living" and "experiencing" share a common root)

4) cell phone and internet access (well, I **could** do without 'em, but I'd rather not)

5) Swiss Army knife (always with me except in bed, sauna, and on short business trips where I only take cabin baggage)

You'll find out about #6 in due course. Or then not :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A Friday night is more or less the same as any other night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been killed at least twice, I've slept and dreamed, and recently somebody I knew hired a contract killer to get rid of me (I know, I saw his copy of the contract) -- all in my dreams.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. feel like it. And if you're willing to meet offline.