Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prabey_taco

20 M Bombay, India

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:15am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
hello i am poojan solanki,
i am a singer and love writing as well as reading ,
i love travelling and seeing new places ,
i am a quick learner and love learning all that i can.
i am a tarot card reader .
i love making new friends. and thats partly why i am here to make new like minded friends :)
What I’m doing with my life
tryin to make the most of life , working hard on singing!
I’m really good at
Sarcasm (so ive been told) , meditating, lyric writing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am skinny, and my curley hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books :I love reading i have many books but a lil time to read i love reading judith krantz she is just amazing . I also have read few books by chetan bhagat and deepak chopra!

Movies : umm i love horror, comedy, romantic comedies, action as long as they are worth i like fashion, laggan, the black swan, house of wax, 3 idiots, bridge to terabithia, titanic, final destination, dirty dancing, street dance 1 n 2, step up (all the sequels) ,another cinderela story etc.

Shows : make it or break it, super natural, glee, mentalist, rizzoli and isles, mike and molly, friends, britania high, teen wolf ,90210 etc

Music : adele, leona lewis, beyonce, rihanna ,katty perry, jessie j, avril lavign, miley cyrus,pink,christina aguilera,lady gaga, nicki minaj, adam lambert, bruno mars, demons, maroon 5 , paramore, B.O.B, drake, owl city etc.

Food : I am not a big foodie but i prefer, indian, mexican, italian, thai, chinese!
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My music
Something to write draw or scribble on and something to do it with
Some alone time occasionally
But than i also adabt easilly yes with alot of cribbing but yea finally i would :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random stuff nothing particular, maybe my future a lil more than others :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Cant tell though mostly thinking bout sunday when all my friends have an off!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Umm i am an open book come and read me through!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You find this is what you were looking for!!!