Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Kingston, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 12, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kind of girl who laughs at a funeral, I have a tendency to wear my mind on my sleeve, I have a history of taking off my shirt ;)
I'm a case study in contradictions; I'm a ditzy nerdy outgoing introverted rednecked hippie.
I'm not super outdoorsy, but I was a girl guide and could pitch a tent and have fun around a campfire (as long as you promise to check me ticks ;D ). I can enjoy a night of ballet or out at a club. I love hanging out with friends at a pub.
I love to travel and I moved to England and backpacked around Europe on my own after high school.
I dig: zombies, Dr.Who, jazz and swing music, books, history, boardgames, getting drunk and turning into a pirate, ganja, travel, theater, tedtalks
I don't like: watching sports, clowns, people who stick gum under tables, meatloaf (the food not the band!)

I rarely make the first move, If you want to get to know me invite me for some coffee, if you want to impress me I like daisies :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Killing time while I apply for grad schools. I want to study brains. In the meantime I spend my days singing and wiping noses, yea I work in a daycare.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't stand silence. I chatter about useless facts when I'm nervous, or bored. My friends call me Discovery Channel Jones, the plus side is stick with me and you will ROCK trivial pursuit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: World War Z, All quiet on the western front, Wuthering Heights, the hitchhikers guide to the galazy, A short history of nearly everything
TV: True blood, Dr. who, Walking dead, Criminal minds, Glee, Big bang theory, south park
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my ipod
hmmm, other than that I am pretty easy to please
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of life, the universe and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curled up with a book at home, or out somewhere having fun with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I stamp my foot like a 3 year old when I get really, really angry.