Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prairieson42

43 Harrisville, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single father of two great kids, ages 10 and 17. They are my world and what keeps me going when times are tough. I have a job that I love, but that keeps me very busy during the week.

What I am: Honest, hard working, loyal, dependable, quirky, funny (in a dry sort of way), and romantically corny.

What I am not: Any character from a romance novel, a Chippendale's dancer, a sugar daddy, an abuser of women, children, drugs, or alcohol, a cheater, a thief, a criminal, or a player.

Having said all of that, I have led a challenging and interesting life and I have the battle scars to prove it. I am looking for a friendship which can develop into something more over time. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, and I wish you luck in your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work
Take care of kids, dog, self
Eat
Sleep
Repeat
Yup, pretty much sums it up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking about stuff, making plans, getting my kids to do things they don't want to do, taking care of life's icky little details.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall and it takes a while for me to warm up to somebody I don't know very well, so I tend to default to 'polite courtesy' mode until I get to know a person better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't watch a lot of television, but am making an exception to watch Defiance on SyFy. I will pretty much watch any movie ever, except for really serious art house or period historical pieces. I mostly read scifi/fantasy escapist fluff to relax my brain, with some non-fiction thrown in for variety. Love to cook, mostly creative uses of whatever happens to be in the kitchen in ways that will actually result in my kids healthy food consumption.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Coffee
My dog
My family
My friends
My sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of things, usually several of them at the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Weekends are my time to spend with my kids and catch up on all the stuff I should have gotten during the week. In my limited free time, I like to spend time with friends, and karaoke is always fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have letters of recommendation from the parents of several of my ex's if you would like to read them. 8)