Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prancybasket

35 Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always reactivate this site when I'm hungry and cooking something that is taking entirely too long to get in my belly. I'm not sure what the deeper meaning behind that is, but hello again!

I am brand new to Saskatoon and am a little fearful of what the winter will do my my frail Ontario body. Be kind!

I enjoy: what some people refer to as indie hipster bullshit bands, artsy movies, hiking, gardening, pumping iron, reading all sorts of things, travel, and trying to balance between hippie and normal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
God, I wish I knew!!! Seriously, can someone just tell me what to do? In the meantime I will keep collecting my paycheque and wish for superpowers. Maybe invisibility, so I could take a sweet nap under my desk at work and NO ONE WOULD KNOW.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm good at growing things, and am semi-skilled at winning over animals after years of living on a farm. I'm also a ridiculously fast walker, and I'm not even in a hurry. I can also easily fit into small spaces- my apartment, for example.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a small head? I have no idea. I will ask around. That is a lie, I will not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading is pretty awesome. I went through 2 years of my co-workers just piling sci-fi books on my desk until I begged for mercy. I think I was starting to lose touch with reality. I am trying to make my way through classic literature and fight the redneck within. I have a soft spot for Vonnegut.
Movies/Music - independent stuff mainly, I definitely moved from mostly rock to more electronic over the years.
Food - I like a lot of ethnic food, and when I cook for myself I try to be pretty healthy and eat a lot of organic. Vice: Bacon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food - seriously, always hungry
Music - I think I have headphones on for 3/4 of my day
Friends - I love me some quirky weirdos
Plants - if it was possible for me to photosynthesize I would
Good books - to get away from it all
Internets- crippling horrible addiction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...where to travel next, how to get involved and find some purpose, food (what to make, what to grow, sustainable agriculture), environmental issues, pondering over the latest book I've read, cute boys.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Changing my pattern so you can never find me!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favourite part about living alone is that it's always a dance party. 7am? 11pm? 3am? It matters not, I will shake it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like the cut of my jib.