Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prattmusic

29 M Lincoln, NE

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well my name is Nicholas. I work full time trying to get my Journeyman's in meat cutting (Butcher) while I pursue my passion for art,writing and music.
Im really good at working with pork and different kinds of fowl. As far as art. Its mostly comic book and flyer related. With ink art of course. I do a little photography and paint when the moment shows it self. or when I have time.
My writings will take to long to explain and I don't wish to bore any one. So I just say it personal. but you can still ask if you don't mind the wait.
And my music is my life. I play many different interments and many different styles. I started off with the classical piano and moved on to the blues harp (harmonica for those you don't know music slang), following with three different bands. Jam band/punk rock and folk. I stick around mostly folk and ol' drinking songs. lol
What I’m doing with my life
Im a meat cutter by trade Its a fun and old world skill.
Im workin on my music and writings And getting back in to my art. I play some small shows intown from small ma' and pa places to the streets, too playin on St.Patties Day infront of a crowd of 2,000 plus. god I need sleep haha
I’m really good at
Music and pretty much anything that is apart of art is what mostly makes me up. God that sounds cheesy and lame#*? But no, with my years of Classical piano under my belt, so music comes pretty easy or i should say natual to me. I used to worked at a pet store for 11 years, so I Love animals and know lots about them. So yeah if you have a pet you..might be able to make me turn your way.
The first things people usually notice about me
How I talk and what i wear. I dont follow the norm at times. But I hold an good footing in most classes i have found. Sec would be my eyes (i get that alot). " I love your eyes!" yeah I know.. thanks ; )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book,Battle Royale I like the movie they made. And I am Legend, and yes its nothing like the movie. Bronson, Gangs of New York,Fight Club(with the commentary on, it so funny) Music, its to broad. But any one can ask me what I think of this or that when it comes to music.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Music, Food and water, my cat. ahh...booze an' sex. what im a guy Haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My work, my Friends, my folks, Sister and her hubby and child. Songs and writings. What my friends are doing and if they are safe. My music and hope its going in the right direction.Umm God, Life and Death ect.. lol : )
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting off work. Runnig home. Grabbing a drink and sit while playing with my cat(whole love me to death). Then after a 8-11 hour day. Play some music, then head to the bars to find my friends. Or the same but I get rooked into playin a gig at some bar i dont like, but I need the cash. or sleep YEaH SLEEP.
Or just staying home a movie and pop corn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
shmegh no way im telling you this LoL
you have to ask nicely..then perhaps.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
if you wanna good time, meet some new friends. have fun or to chat.