Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

praveenkr

25 M Bangalore, India

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hindi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi..:) Thanks for visiting my profile ....!!

I dont know where to start...:) (-)ere is (ittle about me .. I am Praveen,25

I ride a motorcycle.I like to watch movies pretty much and also interested in making /\/\0viEs someday ....Long road ahead, but it will be worth it.
I love the sun more than almost anything.I'm a hermit in the winter time & can't stand cold weather.In the summer I like to wake up, go to the river, sit on an island of sand, drink my coffee, and meditate.
I have a strange attraction to homeless people and usually can't help but stop to talk to them for long periods of time.I live my life as simply as I can.........!I like friends as I like music, when I am in the mood. To help a friend in need is easy, but to give him your time is not always opportune
My life doesn't revolve around money and never will.
I'm trying to learn to play guitar, but am currently sucking.

I love taking long walks anywhere & everywhere,
What I’m doing with my life
Things are running pretty smooth, but there are the handful of rough patches. I`m currently working for Social Networking site as a Customer Support Executive,
I’m really good at
* Writing stories,Being creative. I think it's my best quality. I love to dream up different worlds and magics and design mansions and the like.

*Working on Novel ...Life After Death ..a day after the war
The first things people usually notice about me
As a tramp, a gentleman, a poet, a dreamer and a lonely fellow....:))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love fantasy and medieval/gothic/victorian stuff. My absolute favorite books are the Abhorsen trilogy by Garth Nix, but I love Tamora Pierce almost as much. Fablehaven's a nice series too. I've read some of the Leven Thumps books...I might love the Harry Potter books if I hadn't seen the movies first- the books seem so dull now. I don't read as much as I used to, sadly.

Movies- obviously I have a favorite genre, but I'll watch basically anything. I absolutely love anything from Studio Ghibli, if it has Miyazaki's name on it, chances are it's a favorite. Or it will be if I haven't seen it. Horror movies have to be good, I need a story or some serious psycological stuff to get scared, most "scary" scenes only make me jump because I'm expecting it and the movies themselves are usually stupid.
The six things I could never do without
Movies,
Friends,
Cellphone,
Love,
Music and
God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sometimes I sit and wonder whom will be the one for me. Also I sit and think about certain people in my life that I care about..
On a typical Friday night I am
you usually can just catch me at home watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My school cares more about my Uniform than my Education...

Dear Okcupid . . . ,

Please stop suggesting me such beautiful girls... It really hurts when they reject my request!

Sincerely, A Blocked user!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting new people ...