Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

praxima

25 Northridge, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm teaching myself math because I hate fun.

Beyond that I'm a recentish transplant to the greater LA area and getting my masters in biology.

Anarchist and proud FYI.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do awesome things 5% of the time, and am like everyone else 94% of the time. I don't know about that last 1%.

I also work in a lab and teach college students basic concepts in biology while they inappropriately call me professor.

Besides that I'm trying to become a polyglot. So far I can make people cringe when I speak Spanish (If you want to teach me bits of ASL that'd be super rad).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jazz hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Helmet hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
SCOTUSblog and texts on foreign and domestic policy in regards to the USA (#1 country). I swear I am kind of fun

I like old white dead dudes who wrote stupidly long books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Color vision and proprioception.

Think how many accidents there would be at intersections without those two.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work. How I'm going to grow some plants while I live in this desert (The answer is community gardens!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading. Books on language, journal articles, shitty blog posts, and other technical works. Also the gym. Not much free time, so I get it in when I can.

I mostly get out on Saturday & Sunday where I'll be feeding the homeless or trying to get rid of capitalism.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have piercings in places you can't see.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to bike

Alternatively

You want to go camping.

DOUBLE AlTERNATIVE EXTRAVAGANZA:

You want to go camping and pack all of our gear on bikes

(I don't have a car and you should be cool with that, cause I get myself around)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!