Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

precious1foryou

62 F Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, compassionate, reserved, considerate, love nature such as flowers, trees, animals.. the smell of fresh air in the early spring or fall..walking hand in hand beside my special someone. Have great conversation or none at all. I enjoy candlelite dinners and a home cooked meal. Its nice to get out to a nice restaurant, the theater, a comedy club, park. The company you're with is most important rather then what you do. I would love to meet a man who is respectful with good moral values... humorous, compassionate, resourceful, thankful and a loving man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, zumba, enjoying my family and friends...Get togethers, keeping myself busy, nice restaurants, plays, long drives, the mall an occasional good movie, comedy and a little relaxation!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things, but cooking and shopping are among the best ;)! figuring things out...lending a hand or words to someone in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think its my friendliness but lets be practical it depends who's looking!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Does it really matter?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, pets, good friends, good food, peace of mind, laughter, relaxing, reading.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to think about the moment and thats usually very pleasant for me. I don't dwell on any one thing too long just enough and then move on...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home relaxing from the work week..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My opinion, if you should ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Serious about a relationship, find a special attraction and think we may have most essential things in common..