Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prefontaine278

36 M Westfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
One of the most important things for me is laughing and not taking things too seriously. I love running outdoors. Especially from the police. I love music. Love going out to see it live.
I think it's ok to not have a strong opinion on something. Sometimes listening is best.
Sometimes I feel awkward on dates. Hey, it happens.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm in school (heading to grad school), working a job I actually enjoy but am hoping to move up in.
I’m really good at
making late-night sarcastic comments.
getting haircuts.
trying to make people feel comfortable (kinda my job).
finding the good in a bad situation.
finding excitement in getting lost in a new city.
moonwalking like Michael Jackson.
doing dishes.
finding a good scented candle.
finding a terrible movie at a video store (they still have those?)
connect 4.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a beard.
It comes and goes.
Sometimes I likes it, sometimes I shaves it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy the absurd humor of david sedaris,
the descriptions by nick hornby and his relatable characters...
A few recent movies I enjoyed: Beginners, Goodbye Lenin, Be Kind Rewind, In a Better World.
Lately I've been listening to Sigur ros, van Morrison, Yo la tengo, and phoenix.
The six things I could never do without
running, music, movies, a good laugh, hot showers (they are refreshing), peanut butter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I would like to go and visit (Croatia, Hawaii, Barcelona...).
Movies I would like to see (Cinema Paradiso; that one with Leo DeCap and the dreams; the Cohen brothers one with the guy and the haircut...)
Food.
On a typical Friday night I am
home reading a book or out having beers with friends. or reading a book at home while having beers. I like netflix. I have been watching Arrested Development recently, and loving it. I like a good mix of both being with others and having me time. It doesn't always have to include beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hit a raccoon with my car recently. I've never hit an animal before. With a car.
(kidding!)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating