Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prello64

45 Oak Forest, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Doctor, well rounded all around good man, season ticket holder to Blackhawk games, emotionally and financially stable, play the guitar as I have 5 of them, love to cook, shop travel, really anything if I am with the right person. I am loyal, passionate, and know how to treat a woman.

No matter what happens, at the end of the day I’ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder, “How come I’ve never met a guy like this before??!!”

I love to listen to music as I relax on my back patio. I love to talk smack when I’m beating someone in a game of pool. I hate it when women are “DROP DEAD GORGEOUS” on the outside and “DROP DEAD GARBAGE” on the inside.

What I’m doing with my life:

I’m preparing to audition to be the next Calvin Klein underwear model. Wish me luck, baby lol. I help people on a daily basis and love what I do

Six things I could never do without:

Jesus Christ, God, music, movies, laughter, sex, and peace of mind (ok, so what…I choose 7 )

On a typical Friday night I am:

Depends, sometimes just relaxing, watching a good movie or going out with some friends
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
helping people everyday
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports, making people feel good about themselves, I love to communicate at all times. Good at making people laugh and feel comfortable,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and sense of humor. The way I treat people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
comedy's, love mens fitness books and car magazines
love any kind of food, depends on the mood I guess
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a good woman ( still looking )
my family
my job
my car
God
enjoying life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my future will bring me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
since I just moved to the area, going out alone seeing the sites and getting used to my surroundings
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are ready to be spoiled by a good man, i believe a woman should be well taken care of