Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

presente58

56 M Westchester, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just rejoined, I'm a simple person with all the worries and hopes that come with being alive. Just went through a rough three years but the future is looking good. Would really enjoy a person to join me through the second part of my life. I enjoy the great outdoors and the water. I do own a motorcycle so riding is ok too. I'm a Taurus so perfection and determination are my traits, though I have learn to ease my ways. I'm a boat owner so it would be nice to hit the ocean every once in a while. I have a passion for doing everything and things must be done well. This does not mean I'm perfect by any means. I'm a welder fabricator so I'm really good with my hands. I love to find a giving person as i am. So lets meet for coffee and great conversation and lets see if we click, you never know !!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Surviving the economy while taking other business opportunities. Opening myself to dating and finding a good person that wants to enjoy the ride with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others point of view, reading people, home improvements, welding of coarse, building things, making things work, and just plain relaxing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My physical shape and size.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
don't read much, action movies, Led Zep., Italian, Cuban and good all American food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, family, work, fun times, the ocean, sanity and a companion to enjoy it all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where I will be and how to get there happily
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably preparing for the weekend, but usually finishing a job that is pressing for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well !!!!! I climb up coconut trees like a monkey, I guess is the kid inside me....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know the real me and are willing to take your time. I'm Defenetely not in a hurry. If your not crazy and have communication skill, and well mannered while doing so. And of coarse, if you know that a KISS is not just a kiss.