Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

press_mess

28 Peachtree City, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well where do I start..... Well I'm probably the most laid back person you will ever meet. I enjoy movies, games, racing, and learning interesting factoids from time to time. I have my own place,truck, and a full time job. Maybe we can meet up. No worries. No expectations. Just me and you enjoying each other's company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well... I work full time as a mechanic. And I part time DJ. I'm financially stable, I work hard and play harder!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well a few things I know I'm good at is listening, being a gentleman, being nice and careing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my eyes. I've had a few poeple tell my that my eyes are trouble lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie(and always will be) is Forest Gump. I enjoy watching action, sci-fi, some romance movies(i know.. I'm a little bit of a softy). I enjoy The walking dead, Arrow, How it's made, or any type of educational type shows really. My favorite food is... I would have to say is mexican and pizza. I'm sorry I can't eat mexican without a margarita... It's a givin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sense of accomplishment
My spirit
My maturity
My friends
My family
My ability to have a DAMN good time lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about alot of stuff really.
For example,
Don't you ever look at someone and be curious to see how it would be in their shoes? Well I could go on... That's just for starters lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a friday night..... That just depends on what's going on and what i'm in the mood for really.. I could be at a friends house, or at my favorite tavern or at my parents visiting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love gummy bears, sweet tarts, and hot tamolies lol. I guess i'm still a kid at heart..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want I guy in your life that will lift your spirits up and care for you and treat you like a queen? Then I guess you should send me a message.