Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pretaneguinha

37 F Dublin, Ireland

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.56m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know that anything I put down here is going to really describe me but, anyway, we try.
Down to earth, I am an easy person to be with. When I am not busy with my daily routine, I like watching movies, cooking, chilling with friends, reading (Oh, how I would like to have more time to read...), writing, running to recover my sanity or just pottering about. Honestly, I do not appreciate pretentious, arrogant or snobbish people. I believe that you do not need to lose your modesty to show the world that you are important and special.
I do as much as possible to take care of me but what I really want is somebody to look after me and that this care, love and respect can be mutual.
I am such a nice woman looking for a nice man... sorry!!! Looking for The Man. There is nothing exceptional to describe here, specially when it comes to a normal person like me. But it doesn't mean that there is no magic. When I am busy in being human, looking at, caring about, communicate with, talking to, listening to, helping, loving somebody then it is possible to realise who I am. This cyberspace is just a kick off. So, let's give it a try!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, dreaming, planning, learning, seeking, trying, falling and carrying on...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Impossible, yeah!! There are so many...
Books: One hundred year of solitude (Gabriel garcia marquez)
Roots (Alex Haley), Baltazar and Blimunda (Jose Saramago), Animal Farm (George Orwell), Las Montanas de Buda (Javier Moro). I love some Brazilian writers such as Machado de Assis, Jose Lins do Rego, Vinicius de Morais, Martha Medeiros and so on...
Movies: Sense and Sensibility, City of God, La Vie en Rose, Stepmom, Schindler's List, Ray, Chocolate, The Devil wears Prada, The reader, Cabaret, The Pope's Toilet, Biutiful, and so on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, books, music, coffee, chocolate and my dreams....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In some friend's house, eating pizza, baking cakes, making dinner, drinking wine and talking about what/who we conquer or lost... Women talking!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Only in privacy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like to. Don't be shy, we are all in the same boat.