Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pretendfireman

24 M Blacklick, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and thanks for stopping by!

My name is Grant I am a senior at OSU and will be graduating in December of this year. I am studying animal science and my life somewhat revolves around animals.

I also love being outside going on hikes, swimming with my dog, fishing, kayaking and much more. If it involves being outside I would probably enjoy it. My other hobbies include computers, I love to build them and I am currently learning C++ so that i can try to write a few programs of my own.

I prefer dive bars and small parties over the large dance bars and parties. Generally I would rather stay in with a few friends or a significant other than go out.

I have a dog named Odin , he is an Australian Shepard mix and he is my best friend. We do a lot of things together such as creeking, going for walks and runs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now a full time student abiding my time until graduation
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest. In a good way though. I sugar coat things if I know it's a touchy subject. I think it makes me a better friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and eyes. Both are.... distinct.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Unfortunately I haven't had much time to read any books lately. That being said I think Of Mice and Men was my favorite book. I also really enjoyed Animal farm and 1984 by Orwell.

MOVIES: my favorite show/movie is Band of Brothers. I Guess it counts as both since it was on TV and was like 10 movies.

MUSIC: Alt Rock especially mid 90's and early 00's are my favorite but I like almost all types of music. I find that there is always something you can appreciate in all forms and genres.

FOOD: As long as it isn't from the sea I will eat it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 things I wouldn't want to do without

Odin
my family
my close friends
my car
my education
nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How good pets have it. Seriously, they get to lay around all day and do whatever they want. they get free food and people still love them even though they didn't do anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at the vet clinic or hanging out with the monkeys and apes. After there I usually go out with friends for a drink or two our head home to snuggle with Odin.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to grab a cup of coffee.