Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pretennse

19 M Perth, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Aaron and I like life. I actively avoid watching TV or listening to the radio. I like to live as independently as possible and to make up my own mind about things. I'm a very open minded person and I want to experience as many things as I can in life.

I am very interested in politics and hope to one day be involved.

I try my hardest to keep my life as interesting and spontaneous as possible. I want to go on the adventures people read about or see in movies. I hate routine and don't want to plan anything. I want to meet as many people as possible and know their stories.

http://www.tumblr.com/blog/come-hell-or-high-water
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying Music Composition at WAAPA. I want to be a musician one day, or something. I write acoustic punk rock, house and classical music.

I'm also writing a book. That's pretty cool and stuff

I've also started doing a lot of minimalist painting so hopefully I'll get an opportunity to show that off, too.
I’m really good at
I am really good at the internet.

I'm also at least not terrible at writing music, video games, basketball, not being boring and arguing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm good at talking and my long black hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"On The Road" by Jack Kerouac and I think Catcher In The Rye is the goddamn most hilarious thing I've ever read; it's one of those things that get's better, the longer you spend thinking about it. I also like the Harry Potter books because everyone likes harry potter.

Movies:
Pulp Fiction
Fight Club
Inception
Wristcutters
American History X
anything that's not by Micheal Bay

I listen to a lot of music. I enjoy pretty much any sort of music but I'm not one of those people who just say that. I actually mean it. My favorite genres are emo, minimalism and post-hardcore but I also listen to a lot of punk, screamo, post-rock, hip-hop, alt rock, country, hardcore, experimental, electronic, indie, modern-classical and metal music.

My favorite bands are:

Brand New
Touche' Amore'
La Dispute
Say Anything
Bright Eyes
alexisonfire
Neutral Milk Hotel
Kanye West
Taking Back Sunday
Bring Me The Horizon

http://www.last.fm/user/AaronE1337

I like food that's cheap and doesn't cost a lot or take long to make.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
music and art I want to make, things I want to write, places I want to go, how so much of the world has gone to shit and how great a lot of it still is.
On a typical Friday night I am
beer pong, house parties, long drives,.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're rad as fuck