Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pretty_legit42

21 M Salem, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well um i guess I'll start with im 21 and i recently moved to Kenosha (Salem). I particularly enjoy skateboarding, snowboarding, video games, working out and having a beard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 8-12 hours a day, 5 days a week. If you've used pam, aerosol, cool whip or any other kind of spray bottle thingy most likely I've been involved in making the top part you press to spray. You're welcome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing the dishes for my lazy ass friends who never seem to want to do them. Cooking, grilling and baking, pretty much anything that involves making food because I worked at a lot of restaurants. My job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmmmmmm I'm not really sure about this but if i had to take a guess i would say that I'm usually sporting a beard and long hair as well as gauges.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Harry Potter series, Huckleberry Finn.
Movies: Action movies like Lord of the Rings and comedies like Your Highness
TV: Rick and Morty, documentaries, nature shows, Squidbillies, Colbert Report, Adventure Time, Regular Show, I don't really watch TV anymore.
Music: Well what i have on my phone at the moment is The Acacia Strain, The Browning, Bury Your Dead, American Me, Emmure, MGMT, Lorde, Two Door Cinema Club, MSMR, Chvrches, Tyler the Creator, Bassnectar, Liferuiner, CKY, Born of Osiris, Chelsea Grin and Nirvana.
Food: I'll at anything if it doesn't have tomatoes, FUCK TOMATOES.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Tea
5. Music
6. My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much i want to move out of Wisconsin
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting drunk or working out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pink Floyd > The Beatles
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think my profile is interesting or that we would get along. I just moved to the Kenosha area so I don't know anyone from around here.