Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Chilliwack, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19-28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 2
Seeing Someone
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bi trans-guy. In an open long-term relationship. I'm mostly on here to look at random profiles, but I'm always up for making friends (or friends with benefits). I like reading and watching comedy and fantasy, writing, and trying out awesome restaurants.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Part-time University student (English major, History minor), looking into eventually getting a desk job in the publishing industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mopping floors, according to my boss. (I'm okay at a lot of things.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know, I've never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedic fantasy, like Terry Pratchett (most fantasy is good, actually!), and non-fiction like 'Bittersweet: The History of Sugar'. Always happy to take suggestions as to good books (but I prefer a happy ending).

Food is a huge deal to me, and I spend stupid amounts of money eating out and trying new foods. It would be awesome to meet a like-minded person to go eat food with. Personal favourites are Indian and Thai.

Music: I like Florence and the Machine, Bastille, Queen, Ludovico Einaudi, Big Band music...

I don't watch a lot of movies/shows. If you've got a favourite film or show, and want to watch someone watching it for the first time, I'm your guy!* When I do watch stuff, it's usually fun things like Studio Ghibli movies, or documentaries about abandoned places/birds/sex robots.

*Except slasher films.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea, books, money, my partner, warm sweaters and internet access.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing, sex, and food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably sitting around, to be honest. Or at work. I usually work Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Erm, that I am trans? I'm pretty candid, generally, so that's the only thing I'm a bit sensitive about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're pretty easy-going, and share a few of my interests, or just think we'd get along. I'd prefer it if you were between 20 and 28, since I get along best with people my age.

SEX disclaimer: Casual sex is entirely dependent on my getting to know you. I'm definitely interested in casual sex, but my preference is for a friends-with-benefits arrangement, where we can actually enjoy hanging out together as well.

Messaging disclaimer: I am very forgetful, and also sometimes work/social obligations take me away from the internet for a while. Please do not get offended if I don't respond to a message immediately. I really will get to it eventually, I promise!