Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prettyenigma

34 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If there was a contest between Batman vs Superman - I would pick Batman.

I like the good life, but with more grit and less snob. Which means I can hang out at the local bar or eat at the finest restaurants. My nails are always done, but I will get my hands dirty. ( If I break a nail, though, all bets are off)

I love standup comedy, cooking, trying new foods, sci fi movies, card games and live music. I am not really a homebody, I like to go out, even if its just to the gym everyday.

I am a silly, witty, and supportive girl who is super curious about the world around her. Be forewarned I am an achiever, a dreamer and a planner. Which means I am always working towards some goal, wether its p90x, or learning Spanish, or eating out at the top 20 restaurants in LA, I tend to set a lot of challenges for myself.

Men I like: intelligent, tall, and passionate about something - career or otherwise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
tech, startups, writing, comedy & breathing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing, smiling, having fun. Planning events for my friends and family. Cooking, dancing, not being a backseat driver. Dreaming up new ideas and adventures. Listening to my friends and giving advice. And I tell awesome stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Grimm, Game of Thrones, The League, The Wire, Revenge
Places: Amsterdam, Cape Town, Berlin, New York City
Books: 1984, Animal Farm, Brave New World, The Kite Runner
Movies: Dark Knight. All BOND movies!, The Avengers, The Hobbit
Music: 90's Alternative, Soul, World Music, EDM, some hip hop
Food: Anything Indian, Thai, or Ethiopian.
Things to Do: A good live music show, a museum, stand up comedy, chilling with friends, cooking with friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughing with my friends
My incredibly funny family
Soulful, moving music
conversations with passionate people
discovering new places to eat
a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends over wine and food
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to catch salamanders back in high school and sell them to the pet store for 20 bucks a pop. So glam!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would click!