Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prettylady10000

52 Saint Paul, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy bubbly person who makes friends easily. Been through a lot in my life and want to spend the rest of my life with somebody who will pamper me on occasion and be my soulmate. Friends first and then friends and lovers next. I live peacefully and don't have to be entertained every minute. I'm affectionate and I love to laugh. I can see the funny side to most things. I am a girlie girl and love flowers...tulips...long nails and perfume. Looking for a kind, stable, non-smoking affectionate man who will share his ideas and feelings in a loving way. Must have a sense of humor...you will need it....just kidding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well my son is graduating from h igh school and going to college. I have decided that I am also going back to college and getting a degree in something that I enjoy and can make good a living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Love to help other people and love to listen to them and learn about them. I know my friends really well and relationships are really important to me. I will do anything for my friends. I love to read crochet and sew. I love to cook and have friends over. Friends always ask me to make my chili and homemade bbq sauce wings. Loving important people in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have beautiful long hair and that I'm laughing and engaged. I have a gift of being able to put people at ease around me. I'm not judgemental. I want to be myself and you are free to be yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have favorite authors...james patterson jeffrey deaver jodi picoult tami hoag stieg larsson and lisa gardner. I listen to christian rock and love the canadian tenors. I love the vikings. I can watch hours of criminal minds. I am a movie lover...don't have a favorite really. I love pizza steak seafood and chinese. I will be a really unhappy girl if they stop making godiva chocolate and grape pop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only 6...hmmm...let's see
1. God
2. my son
3. my best friends
4. Godiva chocolate
5. my cat
6. Love...hugs...and kisses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Helping other people and making their lives easier. What I want out of my life and how to progress. What I want my future relationship to look like and how to pick the right man for me. Love...did I say love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends or relaxing at home reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When my son goes off to college I'm buying a tarantula. I love spiders. There's more depth to me but you'll have to get to know me first and then ill share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me better.