Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prettylizzy10

30 F Manchester, CT

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been described as sweet, loving and loyal. I chose to trust and generally see the good side of all people, which are both a blessing and a curse. If you are into astrology I am a libra and my personality is very true to the characteristics. I see the pros and cons in all situations and both sides of the story. I can be somewhat indecisive (I was told that is a womans perogative though). I am a hopeless romantic and when in a relationship I am fully devoted to that person. I am shy at first but once you get me talking I get comfortable quickly. My creative personality makes me pretty good at my job as a pastry chef, plus i love working with my hands. My moods/personality run the full spectrum of being shy, to sarcastic, to overly sexual, to serious.

One of the things that is most important to me is family. Holidays and other misc family gatherings I am always in attendance. Having children is something that I am really looking forward to, I've always wanted a big family. I have no problem with being involved with someone that already has kid(s) either. Pets/animals are also something that I love. I have a big, fat cat that I adore.

I love looking at the starry night sky, wandering through an aquarium and looking at all of the amazing creatures. Sitting on the deck. the smell of fires. log cabins. down comforters. drinking wine in an oversized glass. atmosphere of being at a sporting event. watching puppies run. driving in the warm air with the windows down and the music blarring.

I'm not looking for anything very specific in a potential partner, i'm open to all types of people, I think it's more of a feeling that you get from someone. You have to connect. So, send me a message if I interest you, something more than "hey" please,and maybe i'll message you back

Liz
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things! You might be surprised
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: mostly anything depending on my mood (even a little country!)
Books: I like autobiographical books, especially if they are witty. Also a huge Wally Lamb fan
Movies: Definitely NOT sci-fi or horror, and very limited foreign. Other than that i'm pretty open.
TV Shows: Reality tv is my guilty pleasure
Food: EVERYTHING! Huge foodie (I do work in the food business after all) Seafood, red meat, vegetables, I love to try new things and learn about food i've never encountered. Really into wine as well. Beverages are as much a science as baking. It doesn't need to be expensive to be good!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Animals (they love unconditionally)
Music
My glasses/contacts (I'm really blind)
Sandals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future... career, financial, personal etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Keeping it low key and in bed relatively early. Saturday mornings are one of the busiest times at a bakery!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, there aren't too many questions that i consider off limits.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this sounds interesting and you want to know more