Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Seoul, South Korea Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 20, 2014
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Korean by birth but i grew up in Canada when i was a little kid so i forgot English most of it. im fun and caring person. im looking for someone who makes me laugh and happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im working at a kindergarten. i bet they are crazy but kids are so lovely.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being clumsy... I love cooking and talking with someone over the phone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pretty when smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love letter, friends, Grays Anatomy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Movies, Spicy food, Music, Trip.... Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Chatting or Talking with someone who really know me well.
Driving, Drinking coffee on a rainy day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being lazy... lol.