Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prettynurselady

37 Cherry Hill, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I remain optimistic that love is somewhere waiting for me. I know exactly what I want and I will NEVER settle for less than what I know I deserve EVER.

I need to be very specific about what I'm looking for. No games please. If you are dishonest, unemployed, married, almost divorced or kind of single. If you smoke, use drugs of any kind these are definite deal breakers. I am not interested in fwb, one night stands or threesomes. I simply want to meet someone who is honest, genuine and sincere in their intentions.

My thoughts are complex but my needs are simple. At times I can be indecisive but I know exactly what I want. I'm soft and sensitive. I am a genuine, romantic, witty, funny, silly, independent professional woman with a strong mind, and simply wants someone who can appreciate such a woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, Learning and Growing - is the best thing i can put here. I'm moving through this life with no anger or bitterness. Only love and light. I am finally achieving my goals and inspiring people and making sure to enjoy every minute as I attempt to live my best life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at cooking, shopping, catching a great deal, interior design, planning events, catching on to new concepts with ease. showing compassion toward my clients and the list goes on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you can tell me when we meet for the first time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A few of my favorite shows are Greys Anatomy, House, N.Y. Med. Favorite foods are Brazilian, Jamaican curry chicken, Soul Food, Italian, Thai, Sushi. I love to experience different cuisines. My Favorite book is The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. ...who really reads all this lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith
Love
Family
Chocolate covered anything
My smartphone/GPS
My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! My brain is in constant motion. I'm thinking about how to create a better future for my son, constantly thinking of ways to improve my experience during this short exsistance called life. Thinking about sushi for dinner tonight and my next travel adventure. Floating on the dead sea, Riding a camel across the Sahara, parasailing over the Caribbean or zip lining through the canopies of an African jungle. Also thinking could Mr. Right really be on Ok Cupid?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's nothing typical about my Friday nights... I'm constantly looking to create new experiences trying to find new things to do. My interests are varied. Contact me and I'll tell you about it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't believe that I'm actually on a dating site: )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you've actually read my page in it's entirety, you have something to comment on besides my appearance, you have more than a 1-3 word response for me, and you think we have something in common beneath the surface.