Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prettypenguina

30 F York, PA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
just looking for someone hopefully in the area to be friends with. i work 3rd shift so its kinda hard for me to meet new people. i like cooking going out to the movies maybe the mall or grab lunch on the weekends or even a few drinks. I work go to school and volunteer so I dont have much down time but would like to make the most out of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i just purchased my first home and i work alot of hours. i am enrolled in school full time as well. going for a social work degree. I volunteer on the weekends with a hospice center.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to others, cooking , doing crafts, and laughing uncontrollably and making others laugh just as hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big smile, big hair, and loud mouth compared to my small size
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: dean kootz, stephen king, most mysteries or sometimes urban books such as kwan, donald goines ,and noire.
movies: anything horror
shows:mostly watch crime shows on investigation discovery
music:a very mixed collection depends on my mood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: a good book
2: a good pair of high heels
3: my pets
4: lipgloss
5:good conversation
6:music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I will spend the rest of my life. hoping I could travel one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
stuck at work booo : (
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have 13 tattoos most are not seen ; )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are interested in anything similar to me and want to make a new friend : )