Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 F Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an imperfect perfection. I am an oxymoron. I change my mind a lot. I try to be nice and make others around me happy. I honestly dont know what I want from life any more. Its just one big adventure at the moment. I love tattoos and piercings. Tattoos: 2 Piercings: 5.Those numbers are subject to change. Im shy, but once you get to know me, Ive been told that Im quite funny. I love to sing and dance. I also am teaching myself to mix drinks. Im not sure if I will have a future in bar tending, but I like the idea. I honestly am not looking for anything with dudes and also probably dont want to be friends with you either. Im here to find a woman that I can talk to and get to know. I do have a boyfriend, and we arent looking for a 3 some. I just want a girl that I can get with, occasionally spoil, and have some fun with ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im mostly working and gaining life points one step at a time. I work full time at dish. I like to attend Assimilation once a month at IDL ballroom. I also am trying to teach myself in the arts of LED hoola hooping, mixing drinks, and spining orbitals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being nice, typing, singing (so i have been told), criticizing/giving input, making omlettes and pancakes, quick humor, making lists, grocery shopping, random doodling, taking pictures, and mixing drinks with random beverages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue hair or my zelda chest piece. I hear about it at least once a week. Though I dont mind. I also am apparently funny and I can sing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I honestly love comedy movies. A few favorites being Happy Gilmore, Stepbrothers, The 40 year old virgin, and Grandmas boy. I do love horror movies as well. I don't have many favorites, but I do like watching what is recommended to me.

Its the same with books, I love recommendations. I have read a lot of books in my days, but its mostly paranormal books or teenage girly romance novels. The last book I read was The Life of Pi. I also love The House of Night series, or any vampire/romance novels in general. I also like to learn about things, so I will read various books on things that I want to get into/ learn about. Right now Im starting to plan for a tiny garden when it gets warmer :)

Music has a long list, and you probably wont end up reading it anyway.
I am absolutely IN LOVE with EDM and House music.
Favorite artists include: Avicii, Axwell, Nicky Romero, Daft Punk, Zeds Dead, Zedd, Nero, Morgan Page, Modstep, Bassnectar, Le Castle Vania, Mt Eden, and Kaskade.
Favorite bands: 30 Seconds to mars, Combichrist, Ayria, Angel Spit, New Politics, IAMDYNAMITE, Shiny Toy Guns, Sick Puppies, The Cure, Modest Mouse, My Chemical Romance, Yellowcard, No Doubt, Reel Big Fish, The Naked and Famous, Mindless Self Indulgence, and AFI.
I like a lot of different kinds of genres though :)

Food wise, I really am not too picky. I dont really like spicy foods, but on occasion I will be okay with it. I really like Asian food and sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Nature
2. Cellphone
3. Camera
4. Anime conventions
5. LED Hoola Hoops
6. Music in most forms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Drink combinations with alcohol, whens the next party that I will throw, why I say im really social, but im honestly really shy, how I can impress someone without going over the top.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working till 8:30.
If its the second friday of the month, you will most likely catch me at Assimilation.
If its any other friday I may be at electric circus or at home playing on the internet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything peaked your interest, you like to go out to places and do things, you are a musician, or just to have someone for all around general shenanigans. And Im honestly just looking for chicks. If you are a dude, it will be a wasted effort in messaging me.