pretynpink21
28 Portland, OR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pretynpink21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey everyone, here is a little about me... I love my job, I love my family, and I love my friends. I'm a normal person looking to see what's out there.

I am Happy, Sweet and Energetic
What I’m doing with my life
Just a workin' girl trying to make it. I want success in all things, family, work, friends, and love.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes... or my booty :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books and music... I read a lot of leadership and personal/financial development. I think we should spend time, every day learning and growing and becoming better than yesterday. And music? That just depends on how I'm feelin' that day.

Shows.. Sons of Anarchy, Parks and Rec. Brooklyn 9-9, the office.
The six things I could never do without
My family
Faith
My toothbrush
Phone (this is sad...)
A job
.... Tbd.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats next on this journey that is life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, or hanging out with my siblings and their families ( that whole Aunty thing..) or kicking back for a movie might with a few people. In the summer there isn't anything better then a camping trip, or even just a bon fire out in the sticks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm even on a dating website...
You should message me if
You're a good man...

Also... no skeezys or weirdys...you know if you are
More