Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When you really think about it, we have a good sense of who we are but when people ask to describe ourselves, it's really hard! Who would have known a simple question like that would evoke such deep thought-process. Well, Here I go:

-American Born, Mexican Raised - A Proud Chicano
-From LA To The City By The Bay
-Bachelor of Arts at the University of San Francisco
-SOCCER, Tennis, Working Out
-Spontaneous/Adventurous; Enjoy The Outdoors!
-Down To Earth, Simple Yet Complex Guy
-Hopeless Romantic; I Definitely Wear My Heart On My Sleeve
-Huge Dork And I Embrace It

If it matters: ENTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-I graduated with my B.A. from the University of San Francisco where I major in International Studies and Spanish; minored in Latin American/Chican@ Studies.

-I have also looked into pursuing Immigration Law to help out hard working and well-deserving families & students obtain legality, from all parts of the world. UPDATE: I currently work for a non profit legal center and I do just that - SCORE!

-I used tutor underprivileged High School students and get them on the right track to graduate HS and get into a 4-year University! I still keep in touch with the organization and volunteer when I have time!

Have been traveling to: Switerzland, France, Spain & Mexico. Thinking about where to go next. UPDATE: Traveled to Panama and Colombia. Lets talk about your travel aspirations!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Cooking! I really enjoy making food and of course eating it
-Making friends
-Getting out of my comfort zone
-Im really good making people feel comfortable and right at home when they are around me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well i have been told that i am very mature for my age- an old soul with a youth's heart -I am very articulate when i speak.
My eyebrows and whether or not i 'shape' them. I have pictures of me when I was younger to prove otherwise.
Other than that, i dont know what people notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am easily amused and pleased so these are just some that come to mind :)
*Certainly not limited to the following*

-Mean Girls, Austin Powers GoldMember, Scary Movie(s), Bride's Maids, Pitch Perfect, Not Another Teen Movie, Undercover Brother, Selena, Glitter, The Bodyguard, Titanic, Finding Nemo, Salt, Shooter, Sin Nombre, Amor Es Perros, Bajo La Misma Luna
-I don't watch alot of t.v. but i do keep up with Modern Family :) Recently, I've been OBESSESED with Scandal!!! Just finished the 2nd season. just wish I had more time to watch the 3rd one lol. Finished Club de Cuervos, Narcos and How To Get Away With Murder on Netflix
-MARIAH CAREY, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Katy Perry, Michael Jackson, Rihanna, Bruno Mars, Leona Lewis, No Doubt, Ana Gabriel, Juan Gabriel, Vicente Fernandez, Jenni Rivera, Joan Sebastian anything BUT Heavy Metal.
-I LOVE FOOD. period! Not picky whatsoever and i am always willing to try new foods :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(in no particular order)
Working Out
&& Love
*I nap with all of the above*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I always think about my future whether it is my education, career or significant other. I ponder on how to make my life that much better, not saying that i am not content with it, but always setting goals, completing them and setting more to better myself as a person and those around me.

I also spend a good amount of time researching and educating myself on Global and Political issues. Lets talk about progressive topics, presidential elections, intersectionality, privilege. You name it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my friends having a good time
or i like to stay at home, make some food, watch a movie and CUDDLE ;)
It all depends. Sure, I may be working or going to school, but I will always make time for someone who is willing to make time for me.
I am also a person who is highly affectionate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On Wednesday's I wear pink, I only wear jeans and track pants on Friday's, and I wear my hair in a pony tail once a week *so I guess I picked today...*
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone who would really care for you and you want to have a great time! It's all about having a mental connection. I really want to have a boyfriend who wants to be with me for a very long time & potentially could be my life partner. Unfortunately, guys now-a-days just want to have sex. That's the LEAST of my concerns. I'm sure there are guys out there that want a long-lasting relationship, except they're hard to find. PROVE ME WRONG! I will embrace whatever comes my way.

I am very attracted to guys that are fit and healthy, smart and motivated, have goals in life, are not afraid to express their feelings and emotions, loyal, honest, trustworthy and overall, someone who I can bring home to my Parents.

I am also looking for hang out buddies. Someone to chill with and hang out around the city. My schooling will always come first. It will be nice for someone/people to show me around all the cool places to eat and visit.