Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prf1

43 M Castro Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an independent, fun loving, and driven person that is always looking to be challenged and up for trying something new. My hobbies are mostly active things and I gain relaxation through exercising on most days of the week. Hiking, biking, or taking a day trip are my favorite ways to spend a weekend.

I returned to the Bay Area about 7 years ago and lived in Hawaii for a couple years before that. I look forward to going to work every day because I enjoy my job. As much as I enjoy my job, I realize that quality time outside of work is equally important.

I am very happy with my life and just looking for the right person to share it with. I value humility, kindness, and loyalty. I consider myself a very open, down to earth, and honest person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Oakland. Working hard at an enjoyable career in public service and trying to make a difference every day. Making the most of my weekends by getting outside either locally or going to the beach or mountains. Taking an overseas trip once or twice a year to a new location. I enjoy seeing new cultures and getting a better perspective of how other people live.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at ease and comfortable interacting with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of my reading involves current events and enjoy the New York Times and Economist. My favorite show is Les Miserables which I first saw in London. I enjoy most foods but enjoy cooking and trying to eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Outdoors
Good friends
Family
Pets
Coffee
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What should I do with my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to happy hour with friends and then possibly getting some dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we seem like a good match based on what you've read above.