Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prich1sl

25 M DeWitt, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Steve- thanks for stopping by! I am a fairly new transplant to DeWitt, as I recently started working for the Michigan Department of Community Health. I would love to meet some new people in the area to hang out with when I have down time!

As far as how I like to spend my time, I grew up on a dairy farm, so I really love spending time outdoors. One of my favorite things to do in high school was to have my friends over to target shoot on our property :) Other than that, I'm a pretty big music nerd and book worm. I used to play piano a couple of times per month for my church, but since I moved I haven't had the time or equipment to practice, unfortunately. I also really like reading, going to baseball or football games, or just checking out local hang outs. If any of this sounds like you, let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the Michigan Department of Community Health on Medicaid Policy. It keeps me busy, but I dare you to tell me it sounds exciting to you :P I am also a proud alum of Central Michigan University where I got a teaching degree in Social Studies and History secondary, and promptly decided I didn't want to do that for a living.
I’m really good at
Playing the piano,

Writing academic papers

Team Trivia,

Tying knots. This is one thing from the Boy Scouts that has stuck with me more than any other single thing that I still use as a dumb parlor trick every now and then...

and solving cryptograms! This is a new hobby I just picked up in the last couple of months, but it really exercises one's language skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, I think the obvious is the $2,000 piece of hardware seemingly glued to my posterior, but other than that, I'd like to think people notice that I am a genuinely friendly person with a great sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as this category goes, I'm a pretty big reader... as Abraham Lincoln once said, "The things I want to know are in books. My best friend is someone who will get me a book I ain't read."

It isn't often anymore that read a book that really sticks with me, but pretty recently I finished "11/22/63" by Stephen King, and loved it! I've always had a kind of fascination with time travel, and I thought that book to be really well-thought out and expertly plotted. Highly recommended!

Other than that, I like Frank Peretti, Ted Dekker, Tom Clancy, John Grisham, Vince Flynn, and reading history. I go all over the map when it comes to books.

TV:
I like The Big Bang Theory Family Guy, Burn Notice, Suits, Prison Break, The O'Reilly Factor, and football... I don't have a lot of shows I watch on a regular basis anymore, but I'm pretty die-hard about the ones I do watch.

Movies:
I'm not picky about movies... I'm game for anything except for sappy romantic comedies.

Music:
My absolute favorite is country, but I also like some Classic and modern rock, including Billy Joel, Warren Zevon, Lynyrd Skyrnyrd, and even some Five Finger Death Punch.

Food: Same pretty much goes for food... the only real no-go is eggs.
The six things I could never do without
Assuming all the basics are taken care of:

My Family,
Friends,
My Piano,
A well-placed ramp,
A good book
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately, about my new job and hoping I don't screw it up, haha, but now that I have a start date and a place to live, I'm much more optimistic about the future!
On a typical Friday night I am
After graduating from CMU in May 2012, my social life has left something to be desired. Since I'm not around my friends much anymore, hopefully I can meet someone else to do stuff with on Friday nights ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would do anything for love, but I won't do that ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Pretty much if you want to, and especially if you think we have anything in common! Since I've had this profile, I have exchanged messaged with a few people, but the conversations have had a tendency to die pretty quickly for lack of common interests. Really, though, communicating through messages is awkward anyway, but I'm much better in person, I swear!