Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prichards91

23 M Windermere, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:33pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think it would be funny to write this in third person.

prichards91 has two jobs involving getting tipped by total strangers, but who come back for your service and also quite possibly the food.

prichards91 has lived in Orlando, FL his whole life and has never moved out of Orlando.

prichards91 is a fun going guy who loves going to the beach, any spring, Disney, Universal, going out, staying in, enjoying life day by day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
With the two jobs psrichards91 has he also attends school to receive his degree in business administration with a minor in hospitality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Prichards91 is good at lightening the mood and making people laugh. Prichards91 is also good at giving hugs. He is always told people always feel secure in his arms.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What people have noticed about psrichards91 are his eyes and smile. Something about them people really like cause I guess they tell him they are beautiful. Also he has been told he is a kind warm-hearted individual who is inviting and fun to be around. Another one for sure when I am wearing shorts when individuals meet me are my legs because they are large and I have only used a weight machine for 2 weeks my whole life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books would be the young adult fiction books.
Love myself some Harry Potter, Hunger Games, and Mortal Instrument.

Movies prichards love just about every Disney movie, Super-Hero movies, Action/Thriller. Love a good WWII movie (War Horse is one of prichards91's absolute favorites).

Music prichards91 enjoy a lot of Top 40, country, but also enjoy classical music as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sunshine
4.My faith
5. Beach
6. Chipolte
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is a raven like a writing desk?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually get out really late from work so I don't go out. I'd rather have a quiet evening at home with friends if anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about prichards91 because he actually doesnt like to fill these kinds of things out.

Also if you love this song:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sDC97j6lfyc

Also if you cry more than once in this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9NjKgV65fpo