Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pricyb

23 Colchester, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my names Richard and just like everyone else i have no clue how to describe myself lol, so well hmm i am a very open person (not much bothers me lol), im a fun loving guy, i have a great sense of humor.

I am caring, loving and a good listener as i get told by most people i know because im the person that likes to help everyone. i used to play rugby and want to go back at some point, im quite intelligent.

im using this site to find a nice, honest and genuinely lovely woman. so anything else just ask i don't mind :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i worked as a doorman in Colchester and now i do security, i am currently writing a horror book and writing poems and learning how to play an ocarina.

In the lightest day or the darkest night,
I know our hearts will shine bright,
We can have the bad and we can have the good,
But we will laugh together like i know we should,
When we sat under the glistening moon,
That's when i knew our love would bloom.
(tell me what you think of it and yes I wrote it so it won't appear in google lol)

also i draw as well (i get told im good lol).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Problem solving
Drawing
Being funny
Being there for other's
Having fun
And other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dont know dont care to be honest, but if you get to know me enough its my attitude and personallity because im easy to talk to, i get on with everyone, im funny/crazy lol and pretty chilled out really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies has got to be horror i like all horror films and comedies, books i like are usually horrors and i like to watch animes like naruto, bleach, SAO.

when it comes to music i generally like all music depending on my mood but some of my favorites are linkin park, trance, nirvana (old school), the theme song of nightmare before Christmas lol.

food has to be pretty much anything lol im not too fussy but favorite food is Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
my family
wallet
phone
2 more to be continued lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stuff
Lyrics when a beat comes on the T.V and in a club
About those around me making sure everyone is happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with mates down the local or working but if im not working i do enjoy a good film and a laugh with friends at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you will have to ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if u even clicked my profile your good in my books (thumbs up) lol, but message me if u want to know anything.

(oh i dont do the A list or anything so i cant see my likes and stuff so if you like me message me dont be scared i dont bite)