Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29, 2013
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised New Yorker.....and I see no reason to pretend like there are actually other places in the world because no matter how deeply I fall in love nothing is more important to me than my City. Grew up in a town near the BX and am now living in the Upper West Side

I keep healthy I like to work out and eat only get one body...I actually have a personal training certification
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
An aspiring retiree

Professionally, in the real estate business, keep a side job in accounting and working on my MBA.

I'm also a certified personal trainer, not just a fitness junkie. I even have a few clients.

Also trying to live it up in NYC!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, making people cry, Weightlifting, guessing peoples' ethnic background
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my physique, that I always wear black and of course, my thick NY accent. Cawfee anyone?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
American Psycho, The Count of Monte Cristo, Ender's Game
The Matrix
The Sopranos (I know it's been over for five years)

There are more but who can list everything and better to save something to talk about in person
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family is cheating so...
1. an education
2. a gym routine
3. iPhone
4. Macbook Pro
5. New York City
6. Wikipedia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can hit the mega millions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting into Trouble
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyday I wake up, I thank God I'm not from New Jersey
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love exploring the city as much as I do...